Category: , | View all items
View full-sized image
View full-sized image

$ Got one to share or sell?
List It

Caseta Audio Queen

Time left:0 secs
We’re sorry, bidding has ended on this item.
View more items
Order Summary:
Bid: $0.01 (USD)
Final Bid : $0.01 (USD)
Shipping: $1.50 (USD)
0 Remaining
Sponsor time left: 10 days
Ships to: Romania

Seller Information

Aurelian B (0)0% Positive Feedback

New seller
Description | Shipping Details | Bids | Seller Feedback
Caseta audio cu formatia Queen,
albumul News of the world.
Caseta este produsa de Vivo.
Este folosita, in stare generala buna, aspect 9,5/10 ,prezinta mici zgaraieturi superficiale pe carcasa .Stare perfecta de functionare.

Albumul contine melodiile:

Side A:

1.We will rock you
2.We are the champions
3.Sheer heart attack
4.All dead,all dead
5.Spread your wings
6.Fight from the inside

Side B:

1.Get down,make love
2.Sleeping on the sidewalk
3.Who needs you
4.It's late
5.My melancholy blues