Category: , | View all items
View full-sized image
View full-sized image

$ Got one to share or sell?
List It

10 sen coin Malaysia (Third series)

Time left:0 secs
We’re sorry, bidding has ended on this item.
View more items
Order Summary:
Bid: $7.26 (USD)
Final Bid : $7.26 (USD)
Shipping: free
0 Remaining
Sponsor time left: 12 days
Ships to: Malaysia

Seller Information

Coco Mine (0)0% Positive Feedback

New seller
Description | Bids | Seller Feedback
The Bank Negara Malaysia issued Malaysian Ringgit coins in 6 different denominations, including this 10 sen coin Malaysia (Third series). They are part of the Malaysian Ringgit and Sen coins series. The Bank Negara Malaysia started issuing these 0.1 Malaysian Ringgit coins in 2011. They are currently still in circulation.
This 10 sen stainless steel coin from Malaysia features the Hibiscus, the national flower of Malaysia, in common with all other 3rd series Malay coins. The other side depicts the Mah Meri tribe’s plant weaving destar siga pattern, and 14 dots that represent the states and territories of Malaysia, and five horizontal lines symbolising the five principles of Rukunegara.